New ‘Guitar Hero Live’ Tracks Announced Featuring Pearl Jam, Haim

Activision and FreeStyleGames have announced a new batch of songs that will be playable in Guitar Hero Live.

Joining the previously announced lineup of artists are some of the best artists from history and current day. These include Pearl Jam, Orianthi, Haim, Lamb of God and Passenger. The newly announced songs join previously revealed tracks from the likes of The Vines, Wolf Mother and Angus & Julia Stone, as well as hundreds of other tracks available at launch.

The full list of new songs and artists are listed below.

  • Pearl Jam – Sirens
  • Surfer Blood – Demon Dance
  • Gerard Way – No Shows
  • Orianthi – According to You
  • Haim – The Wire
  • Tonight Alive – The Ocean
  • Lamb of God – Ghost Walking
  • 36 Crazyfists – Also Am I
  • Wavves – Demon to Lean On
  • Passenger – Let Her Go

Guitar Hero Live will release October 20 on PlayStation 4, PlayStation 3, Xbox One, Xbox 360, Wii U and select mobile devices (to be announced soon).